NCT 3rd Full Album 'Universe' ( PRE ORDERED STOCK)

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 


NCT has announced their 3rd full album 'Universe' to be released on December 14th!

Includes a total of 13 songs, including double title songs 'Universe' and 'Beautiful'!

NCT's 3rd full-length album 'Universe', which will be released on December 14, consists of a total of 13 songs, including the double title songs 'Universe (Let's Play Ball)' and 'Beautiful'. We look forward to their keen interest.   

In particular, this album is NCT's group album, which will be released after about a year and two months since the 2nd regular album 'RESONANCE' released in October last year. 200' has proven strong brand power, such as chart-in for 9 weeks, and attention is also focused on the performance to be presented in the new album. 

In addition, NCT contains the unique colors of each team, such as WayV's third mini-album 'Kick Back' in March this year, NCT DREAM's 1st full-length album 'Hot Sauce' in May, and NCT 127's 3rd full-length album 'Sticker' in September. As they captivated the music industry by continuing their global hit streak with the album, it is expected to end 2021 brilliantly with NCT's upgraded synergy.


  • Photobook: 1 cover, 240p 
  • Sticker: 1 random out of 21 types
  • Postcard: 1 random out of 21 types
  • Photocard: 1 random out of 21 types
  • Folding Poster: 1ea
  • Poster **First Press / Pre-Order Limited

Track List:

  1. New Axis
  2. Universe (Let’s Play Ball) *Title
  3. Earthquake 
  4. OK! 
  5. Birthday Party
  6. Know Now 
  7. Dreaming
  8. Round&Round 
  9. Miracle
  10. Vroom
  11. Sweet Dream
  12. 별자리 (Good Night)
  13. Beautiful *Title